Middlesex County Students Recognized for Academic Achievement at Berkeley College

Berkeley College logo
Contact: Ilene Greenfield
Director of Media Relations
973-278-5400, ext. 1-5122



Students from Middlesex County, NJ, have been named to the President’s and Dean’s Lists at Berkeley College for the Spring 2015 Quarter. 

“I am so proud of these students for their hard work,” said Michael J. Smith, President of Berkeley College. “The contributions of these high achievers make Berkeley College shine.” 

Berkeley College students who achieve a grade point average of 4.00 with a minimum of 12 academic credits qualify for the President’s List. Students who achieve a grade point average of 3.50 or better with a minimum of 12 academic credits qualify for the Dean’s List.

A leader in providing career-focused education since 1931, Berkeley College is accredited by the Middle States Commission on Higher Education and enrolls approximately 8,000 students – including more than 900 international students – in its Baccalaureate and Associate degree and Certificate programs. Students can study in more than 20 career fields. Berkeley College is comprised of the Larry L. Luing School of Business, the School of Professional Studies, the School of Health Studies, the School of Liberal Arts, and the School of Graduate Studies, which will begin offering a Master of Business Administration degree in Management in September 2015.

Berkeley College has six New Jersey locations – Clifton, Dover, Newark, Paramus, Woodbridge and Woodland Park. In New York there are three locations – Midtown Manhattan, Brooklyn and White Plains. Berkeley College Online® serves a global population. In January 2015, U.S. News & World Report named Berkeley College one of the Best Colleges for Online Bachelor’s Degrees for the second consecutive year. The website address is www.BerkeleyCollege.edu.

- end -

Editor’s Note:  Attached is a PDF file containing the names of all Berkeley College President’s and Dean’s List students who reside in Middlesex County. For your convenience, the file is separated into President’s List and Dean’s List, and within those categories arranged alphabetically by town of residence. If you are unable to open this file, please send a reply via e-mail, or call the Media Relations Department at the phone number listed above. Our students and their families are very proud of this accomplishment. We respectfully request that you print the names of the students who reside in your coverage area. Thank you for your consideration.

First Last Town
Daniela Orrego Avenel
Max Avellaneda Carteret
Harshpreet Kaur Carteret
Ray McDowell Carteret
Cristina Pagan Carteret
Todd Nolte Colonia
Olga Perez Colonia
Travis Mikol East Brunswick
Kelly Kouyoumdjian Edison
Rachel Moran Edison
Carlton Pitts Edison
Milan Shah Edison
Alexis Tzikakos Fords
Dobrinka Cvijanovic Iselin
Anand Upadhye Iselin
Kaitlyn McCauley Keyport
Lennys Carrillo Linden
Navjot Kaur Middlesex
Mike Fu Monmouth Junction
Felice Brown North Brunswick
Gabriela Romero North Brunswick
Gina Engallena Parlin
Pawel Gmyrek Parlin
Ariel Canela Perth Amboy
Zuleika Falcon Perth Amboy
Xiomara Gomez Perth Amboy
Anthony Kenney Perth Amboy
Yuleiky Mena Perth Amboy
Irlandia Mercedes Perth Amboy
William Thompson Perth Amboy
Nyger Leslie-Alexander Sayreville
Gabrielle Tamayo Sayreville
Peter Byrne South Amboy
Glenn D'Antuono South Amboy
Justin Hortelao South River
Jamie Perez South River
Donna Demild Woodbridge
Alexander Omogun Woodbridge
Najiba Bahary Carteret
Tyierra Pinckney Carteret
Nydia Santamaria Carteret
Gloria Berreman Colonia
Shannon Duca Colonia
Zoryana Kaspruk Colonia
Paul Martens Dayton
Andrew Spitz Dayton
Jasmin Huerta Dunellen
Tehreem Saghir East Brunswick
Tzeting Wang East Brunswick
Kristen Corno Edison
Owais Javed Edison
Megha Patel Edison
Binjal Rane Edison
Erika Reyes Edison
Bailee St Victor Edison
Jermaine Wright Edison
Erin Xarhoulakos Edison
Ismary Argueta Highland Park
John Valdez Hopelawn
Maria Ashfaq Iselin
Derron Seibert Keasbey
Melanie Soto Keasbey
Kristen Bacigalupo Metuchen
Jodyann Watson New Brunswick
Peter Cipot North Brunswick
Brittany Hachey North Brunswick
Shauna McKenzie North Brunswick
Alison England Old Bridge
Jessica Brembor Parlin
Milana Honovich Parlin
Ashley Linder Parlin
Jeffry Alfaro Perth Amboy
Luisilda Almanzar Perth Amboy
Natalis Batista Perth Amboy
Jason Donahue Perth Amboy
Maritza Garcia Perth Amboy
Brenda Gonzalez Perth Amboy
Alvaro Hernandez Perth Amboy
Marisa Kong-Terrell Perth Amboy
Yesenia Mendoza Perth Amboy
Yanira Nunez Perth Amboy
Yogeidy Placencia Perth Amboy
Jeffrey Preston Perth Amboy
Angel Remigio Perth Amboy
Luis Rodriguez Perth Amboy
Josbel Valdez Perth Amboy
Anita Barrow Piscataway
Donald Colley Piscataway
Ola Farrag Piscataway
Larissa Gordon Piscataway
Emma Johnson Piscataway
Andrea Martinez Piscataway
Mariana Miller Piscataway
Kishan Patel Piscataway
Dorothy Conley Sayreville
Rumsha Khan Sayreville
Richard Bernat Sewaren
Bryttani Jones Sewaren
Billie Genoune South Amboy
Shane McCarthy South Amboy
Christine Geczy South Plainfield
Gisela Motta South Plainfield
Donna Lankford South River
Tiare Martinez South River
Allison Burgos Woodbridge
Teresa Olsen Woodbridge
Lucille Rushing Woodbridge


Recent Releases

Aug 16, 2019 11:02:00 AM

Berkeley College Students Elevate Their Voices for Social Justice

More than 150 Berkeley College Honors students presented research on widely debated topics including immigration, police ...
Aug 14, 2019 12:54:00 PM

Berkeley College Students Elevate their Voices for Social Justice

More than 150 Berkeley College Honors students presented research on widely debated topics including immigration, police ...
Aug 12, 2019 10:45:00 AM

Fairfax Graduates Receive Diplomas from Berkeley College

Graduates from Fairfax, VA, were awarded diplomas at the 2019 Berkeley College Commencement ceremony, held on May 10, 2019, at ...